October 3, 2022

Science

The world of science and technology

NASA Science Live: Webb’s First Full-Color Images Explained | Never Before Seen View of the Universe

You’ve seen the pictures. What questions do you have?

Our experts for NASA’s James Webb Space Telescope are ready to handle them in our NASA Science Live, starting at 3 p.m. ET (19:00 UTC) on Wednesday, July 13. Share your Qs with #UnfoldTheUniverse during our livestream.

Have questions you want answered in Spanish? Tune in to a live Q&A at 1 p.m. EDT (17:00 UTC) on the NASA en español Facebook, Twitter and YouTube pages:

Facebook: https://facebook.com/nasaes
Twitter: https://twitter.com/nasa_es
YouTube: https://youtube.com/nasaes

Image credit: NASA Goddard/Chris Gunn

Science News Source: NASA

All Rights Reserved © ACN 2020

ACN Privacy Policies
ACN TOS
Area Control Network (ACN)
Area Control Network
Area Control Network Center