August 8, 2022


The world of science and technology

Live Launch to the International Space Station

Three space travelers, including NASA astronaut Jessica Meir, Oleg Skripochka of the Russian space agency Roscosmos and spaceflight participant Hazzaa Ali Almansoori from the United Arab Emirates, are set to leave Earth for a nearly six-hour ride to the International Space Station. Tune in to see their launch to space at 9:57 a.m. EDT on Wednesday, Sept. 24 aboard a Soyuz spacecraft!

All Rights Reserved © ACN 2020

ACN Privacy Policies
Area Control Network (ACN)
Area Control Network
Area Control Network Center